Gitanmaax Band Office Staff

Dianne Shanoss

Executive DIrector

250-842-5297 ext. 2005

d.shanoss@gitanmaax.com

Joe Derrick

Finance Manager

250-842-5297 ext. 2004

j.derrick@gitanmaax.com

Gerry Woods

Administrative Assistant

250-842-5297 ext. 2001

g.woods@gitanmaax.com

Jenn Robinson

Social Development

250-842-5297 ext. 2012

j.robinson@gitanmaax.com

Krystal Jack

Social Worker

250-842-5297 ext. 2008

k.jack@gitanmaax.com

Theresa Stevens

Family Support Worker

250-842-5297 ext. 2002

t.stevens@gitanmaax.com

Monica Green

Housing & Membership

250-842-5297 ext. 2007

m.green@gitanmaax.com

Pansy Wright-Simms

Education Coordinator

250-842-5927 ext. 2006

p.wright-simms@gitanmaax.com

Eilleen Joseph

Lands Officer

e.joseph@gitanmaax.com

Norman Sampson

Lands Trainee

n.sampson@gitanmaax.com

Dawn Greene

Reception/Admin. Assistant (Term)

Rejean Jack

Fire Chief

Conrad McRae

Reception/Admin. Assistant (Term)

Communications Coordinator

communications@gitanmaax.com

******

*****

************

External Staff

Gitanmaax Health & Wellness

Tammy Baskin - Health Director

Merle Green - Health Office Manager

Cherilyn Wilson - Reception

Mark Larsen - Mental Health

Tamara Macleod - Mental Health

Mike Johnson - Wellness Worker

Mariah Elliot - LPN

Patricia Hockman - PCA

Laura Russel - PCA

Dan Matthew - Health Janitor

Kim Moore - Arts & Recreation

'Ksan Campground

Robert Burns - 'Ksan Campground Manager

Mark Smoke - 'Ksan Campground Maintenance

'Ksan Historical Village & Museum

Pat Marshal - 'Ksan Museum Manager

Bonnie Mowatt - Front End Supervisor

Social Development

Cameron Bolton - Cook, Meals on Wheels

Della Sankey - Cook, Soup Bowl

Florence Mowatt - Cook, MGA

Kitty Mowatt - Cook, NHE

Lisa Blackwater - Homemaker

Lucy Wright - Homemaker

Jenn Patsey - Homemaker

Adriana Jackson - Community Patrol

Education

Amanda Moore - Teachers Assistant

Denette Green - Daycare Supervisor

Kylie Johnson - ECE Worker

Edna Boyd - ECE Worker, Language Nest

Marsha Shanoss - Language Nest Assistant

Marilyn Robinson - Temp. LN Assistant

Operations and Maintenance

Floyd Moore - O&M Staff

Corey Turner - O&M Staff

Dean Ryan - O&M Staff

Gitanmaax Hall

Tina O'Brien - Hall Supervisor

Alex Wilson - Hall Staff

Ben Quesnel - Hall Staff

Charlie Robinson - Hall Staff

Custodial

William Robinson - Janitor

Tri-Town Theatre

Robert Stevens - Theatre Operator

© 2020 Gitanmaax Band.

4240 Field St,

Hazelton, BC

V0J 1Y0

P.O. Box 440


info@gitanmaax.com

250-842-5927