Gitanmaax Band Office Staff

DSCN0243%20(3)_edited.jpg

Dianne Shanoss

Executive Director

250-842-5297 ext. 2005

d.shanoss@gitanmaax.com

DSCN0256_edited_edited.jpg

Joe Derrick

Finance Manager

250-842-5297 ext. 2004

j.derrick@gitanmaax.com

Gerry%20Woods_edited.jpg

Gerry Woods

Administrative Assistant

250-842-5297 ext. 2010

g.woods@gitanmaax.com

DSCN0254%20(3)_edited.jpg

Dawn Greene

Reception/Admin. Assistant (Term)

DSCN0251_edited.jpg
DSC_0542.jpg

Jenn Robinson

Social Development

250-842-5297 ext. 2012

j.robinson@gitanmaax.com

Theresa Stevens

Family Support Worker

250-842-5297 ext. 2002

t.stevens@gitanmaax.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (5)_edited.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Pansy Wright-Simms

Education Coordinator

250-842-5927 ext. 2006

p.wright-simms@gitanmaax.com

Stephen Robinson

Education Assistant

s.robinson@gitanmaax.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (3).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (2).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Monica Green

Housing & Membership

250-842-5297 ext. 2007

m.green@gitanmaax.com

Caitlyn Duncan

Housing Intern (Term)

c.duncan@gitanmaax.com

Ken Morrison

Capital Projects & Asset Manager

250-842-5297 ext. 2003

k.morrison@gitanmaax.com

21015957_10155549498662970_8757630773775484962_o.jpg

Murphy Green

Communications Coordinator

communications@gitanmaax.com

Eilleen%20Joseph%20-%202_edited.jpg
Norman%20Sampson_edited.jpg
DSCN0263 (2).JPG

Eilleen Joseph

Lands Officer

e.joseph@gitanmaax.com

Norman Sampson

Lands Trainee

n.sampson@gitanmaax.com

Rejean Jack

Fire Chief

Department and External Staff

Gitanmaax Health & Wellness

Julia Sundell - Health Director

Merle Green - Health Office Manager

Mariah Elliot - LPN

Kari Sargent - LPN

Trish Hockman - PCA

Kim Moore - Arts & Recreation

Mike Johnson - Wellness Worker

Roxanne Wilson - Reception

'Ksan Historical Village & Museum

Pat Marshal - Manager Museum/Printshop

Jenette Mowatt - Customer Service

'Ksan Campground

Robert Burns - Manager

Gary Mowatt - 'Ksan Worker

Tri-Town Theatre

Robert Stevens - Theatre Operator

Abigail Stevens - Theatre Assistant

Gitanmaax Hall

Tina O'Brien - Hall Manager

Alex Wilson - Hall Staff

Ben Quesnel - Hall Staff

Charlie Robinson - Hall Staff

Social Development

Cameron Bolton - Cook, Meals on Wheels

Della Sankey - Cook, Soup Bowl

Marj Mowatt - Soup Bowl

Rennie Green - Soup Bowl

Florence Mowatt - Cook, MGA

Kitty Mowatt - Cook, NHE

Lisa Wright - Homemaker

Lucy Wright - Homemaker

Jenn Patsey - Homemaker

Adriana Jackson - Community Patrol

Larry Morrison - Community Patrol

Thomas Danes - Smokehouse Project

Cynthia Matthews - Safe Space

Joe Lattie - Safe Space

Lana Green - Safe Space

Darrel Morrison - Safe Space

Denette Green - Safe Space

Orey Forsythe - Safe Space

Education Department

Kelly Suhan - Nursery School Teacher

Barbara Parker - Teachers Assistant

James Boyd - On Call Casual

Edna Boyd - Language Nest Supervisor

Marsha Shanoss - Language Nest Assistant

Marilyn Robinson - Language Nest Assistant

Yvonne Lattie - Elder Mentor

Amanda Moorse - Daycare Supervisor

Kylie Johnson - ECE Educator

Tara Forsythe - ECE Assistant

Blake Morrison - ECE Assistant (Casual)

Vernon Morrison - Bus Driver

Operations and Maintenance

Floyd Moore - O&M Staff

Corey Turner - O&M Staff

Dean Ryan - O&M Staff

Tina O'Brien - Recycling Champion

William Robinson - Recycling Champion

Custodial

William Robinson - Janitor (General)

Jessica Rush - Janitor (Education)

Dan Matthews - Janitor (Health)