top of page

Gitanmaax Band Office Staff

DSCN0243%20(3)_edited_edited.jpg

Vacant

Executive Director

250-842-5297 ext. 2005

@gitanmaax.com

IMG_4284 (3).JPG

Eugenia Colindres

Finance Manager

250-842-5297 ext. 2004

e.colindres@gitanmaax.com

Gerry%20Woods_edited.jpg

Gerry Woods

Administrative Assistant

250-842-5297 ext. 2010

g.woods@gitanmaax.com

DSCN0254%20(3)_edited.jpg

Dawn Greene

Reception/Admin. Assistant

250-842-5297

info@gitanmaax.com

DSCN0251_edited.jpg
DSC_0542.jpg

Jenn Robinson

Social Development

250-842-5297 ext. 2012

j.robinson@gitanmaax.com

Theresa Stevens

Family Support Worker

250-842-5297 ext. 2002

t.stevens@gitanmaax.com

Monica Green 1.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Monica Green

Housing & Membership

250-842-5297 ext. 2007

m.green@gitanmaax.com

Ken Morrison

Capital Projects & Asset Manager

250-842-5297 ext. 2003

k.morrison@gitanmaax.com

Eilleen%20Joseph%20-%202_edited.jpg

Eilleen Joseph

Lands Officer

e.joseph@gitanmaax.com

Norman%20Sampson_edited.jpg

Norman Sampson

Lands Trainee

n.sampson@gitanmaax.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (5)_edited.jpg

Pansy Wright-Simms

Education Coordinator

250-842-5297 ext. 2006

p.wright-simms@gitanmaax.com

IMG_4934 (2).JPG

James Woodworth

Director of Family & Children Services

j.woodworth@gitanmaax.com

Colton and Taylor Murrell.jpg

Colton & Taylor Murrell

Co-Recreation Directors

 recreation@gitanmaax.com

MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Stephen Robinson

Education Assistant

s.robinson@gitanmaax.com

20220924_113536_edited.jpg

Jocelyne McLean

Family Support Worker

250-842-5297 ext. 2002

j.mclean@gitanmaax.com

21015957_10155549498662970_8757630773775484962_o.jpg

Murphy Green

Communications Coordinator

communications@gitanmaax.com

DSCN0243%20(3)_edited_edited.jpg

Vacant

Gitanmaax Fire Chief

Department and External Staff

Gitanmaax Health & Wellness

Bev Clifton-Percival - Health Director

Pam Torres - Health Office Manager

Roxanne Wilson - Patient Travel

Mariah Elliot - LPN

Kari Sargent - LPN

Trish Hockman - PCA

Shakira Sankey-Moore - PCA

Garry Patsey - IRS

Lorraine Moore -PCAP

Zoey Parent - PCAP

Nathan George - Reception

'Ksan Campground

Robert Burns - Manager

Gary Mowatt - 'Ksan Worker

Tri-Town Theatre

Robert Stevens - Theatre Operator

Abigail Stevens - Theatre Assistant

Social Development

Cameron Bolton - Cook, Meals on Wheels

Della Sankey - Cook, Soup Bowl

Rennie Green - Soup Bowl

Florence Mowatt - Cook, MGA

Kitty Mowatt - Cook, NHE

Lucy Wright - Homemaker

Jenn Patsey - Homemaker

Tyrel Tashoots - Homemaker

Adriana Jackson - Community Patrol

Dennis Turner - Community Patrol

Thomas Danes - Smokehouse Project

Education Department

Barbara Parker - Teachers Assistant

James Boyd - On Call Casual

Edna Boyd - Language Nest Supervisor

Marilyn Robinson - Language Nest Assistant

Yvonne Lattie - Elder Mentor

Amanda Moorse - Daycare Supervisor

Kylie Johnson - ECE Educator

Tara Forsythe - ECE Assistant

Blake Morrison - ECE Assistant (Casual)

Vernon Morrison - Bus Driver

Operations and Maintenance

Floyd Moore - O&M Staff

Corey Turner - O&M Staff

Dean Ryan - O&M Staff

Aaron Luff - O&M Staff

Bryan Turner - Recycling Champion

Reuben Morrison- Recycling Champion

Gitanmaax Hall

Tina O'Brien - Hall Manager

Alex Wilson - Hall Staff

Ben Quesnel - Hall Staff

Charlie Robinson - Hall Staff

'Ksan Historical Village & Museum

Pat Marshal - Manager Museum/Printshop

Jenette Mowatt - Customer Service

Custodial

William Robinson - Janitor (General)

Jessica Rush - Janitor (Education)

Dan Matthews - Janitor (Health)

bottom of page